5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course
LIC Location
 917-915-4499
24-20 Jackson Ave, Suite 210
Manhattan Location
 917-915-4545
31 East 32nd Street, Suite 604
sale badge
 

*Please Read: 5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course Policy

  • Must present a current NY Photo Learner Permit or a valid interim permit with a NYS Government-issued ID card (such as a Non-Driver ID Card, Expired NY Photo Permit, and/or Expired NY Photo License) to the instructor at the pre-licensing course
  • Late students will NOT be accepted per DMV requirement
  • 24 hour cancellation/re-scheduling policy. After 24hrs fee is non-refundable
  • If your certificate is expired (valid for 1 year from date taken) you have to take the class again
  • If you lost your certificate, duplicate fee is $25 – has to be requested at least 24hrs in advance

    5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course Manhattan

    Event Event Date Individual Price Available place Register
    February 21 - 10am Thu-02-21-2019 10:00 am $40.00 10
    February 21 - 5.30pm Thu-02-21-2019 5:30 pm $40.00 9
    February 23 - 10am Sat-02-23-2019 10:00 am $40.00 8
    February 25 - 5.30pm Mon-02-25-2019 5:30 pm $40.00 9
    February 26 - 10am Tue-02-26-2019 10:00 am $40.00 10
    February 28 - 10am Thu-02-28-2019 10:00 am $40.00 10
    February 28 - 5.30pm Thu-02-28-2019 5:30 pm $40.00 10
    March 2 - 10am Sat-03-02-2019 10:00 am $40.00 10
    March 4 - 5.30pm Mon-03-04-2019 5:30 pm $40.00 10
    March 5 - 10am Tue-03-05-2019 10:00 am $40.00 10
    March 7 - 5.30pm Thu-03-07-2019 5:30 pm $40.00 10
    March 9 - 10am Sat-03-09-2019 10:00 am $40.00 8
    March 11 - 5.30pm Mon-03-11-2019 5:30 pm $40.00 10
    March 12 - 10am Tue-03-12-2019 10:00 am $40.00 10
    March 14 - 5.30pm Thu-03-14-2019 5:30 pm $40.00 10
    March 16 - 10am Sat-03-16-2019 10:00 am $40.00 10
    March 18 - 5.30pm Mon-03-18-2019 5:30 pm $40.00 10
    March 19 - 10am Tue-03-19-2019 10:00 am $40.00 10
    March 21 - 5.30pm Thu-03-21-2019 5:30 pm $40.00 10
    March 23 - 10am Sat-03-23-2019 10:00 am $40.00 10

    Long Island City Location

    24-20 Jackson Ave, Suite 210
    L.I.C, NY 11101
     
     
    lic@revolutiondrivingschools.com
     

    Manhattan Location

    31 East 32nd Street, Suite 604
    New York, NY 10016
     
     
    info@revolutiondrivingschools.com