5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course LIC
Brooklyn
 917-915-5953

261 13th Street
Queens LIC
 917-915-4499
24-20 Jackson Ave, Suite 210
Manhattan
 917-915-4545
31 East 32nd Street, Suite 604
 

*Please Read: 5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course Policy

  • The student must present: either a current New York Photo Learner Permit or a valid interim permit with a New York State Government-issued ID card (such as a Non-Driver ID Card, Expired New York Photo Permit, and/or Expired New York Photo License). The photo learner permit or New York photo document are the only acceptable forms of identification
  • Late students will NOT be accepted per DMV requirement - FEE WILL BE NON-REFUNDABLE
  • 24 hour cancellation/re-scheduling policy. After 24hrs fee is non-refundable
  • If your certificate is expired (valid for 1 year from date taken) you have to take the class again
  • If you lost your certificate, duplicate fee is $25 – has to be requested at least 24hrs in advance
  • All refunds are subject to a 10% inconvenience fee (no less than $10, whichever is greater)

    5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course LIC

    Event Event Date Individual Price Available place Register
    April 20 - 10am Mon-04-20-2020 10:00 am $40.00 10
    April 22 - 5.30pm Wed-04-22-2020 5:30 pm $40.00 10
    April 25 - 10am Sat-04-25-2020 10:00 am $40.00 10
    April 27 - 10am Mon-04-27-2020 10:00 am $40.00 10
    April 29 - 5.30pm Wed-04-29-2020 5:30 pm $40.00 10
    May 2 - 10am Sat-05-02-2020 10:00 am $40.00 10
    May 4 - 10am Mon-05-04-2020 10:00 am $40.00 10
    May 6 - 5.30pm Wed-05-06-2020 5:30 pm $40.00 10
    May 9 - 10am Sat-05-09-2020 10:00 am $40.00 10
    May 11 - 10am Mon-05-11-2020 10:00 am $40.00 10
    May 13 - 5.30pm Wed-05-13-2020 5:30 pm $40.00 10
    May 16 - 10am Sat-05-16-2020 10:00 am $40.00 10
    May 18 - 10am Mon-05-18-2020 10:00 am $40.00 10
    May 20 - 5.30pm Wed-05-20-2020 5:30 pm $40.00 10
    May 23 - 10am Sat-05-23-2020 10:00 am $40.00 10
    May 25 - 10am Mon-05-25-2020 10:00 am $40.00 10
    May 27 - 5.30pm Wed-05-27-2020 5:30 pm $40.00 10
    May 30 - 10am Sat-05-30-2020 10:00 am $40.00 10

    We're Hiring Driving Instructors! 

    Please email your resume to rds@revolutiondrivingschools.com

    Long Island City Location

    24-20 Jackson Ave, Suite 210
    L.I.C, NY 11101
     
     
     

    Manhattan Location

    31 East 32nd Street, Suite 604
    New York, NY 10016
     
     
     

    Brooklyn Location

    261 13th Street
    Brooklyn, NY 11215