5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course Manhattan
Brooklyn - Coming Soon!
 917-915-5953
261 13th Street
Queens LIC
 917-915-4499
24-20 Jackson Ave, Suite 210
Manhattan
 917-915-4545
31 East 32nd Street, Suite 604
 

*Please Read: 5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course Policy

  • Must present a current NY Photo Learner Permit or a valid interim permit with a NYS Government-issued ID card (such as a Non-Driver ID Card, Expired NY Photo Permit, and/or Expired NY Photo License) to the instructor at the pre-licensing course
  • Late students will NOT be accepted per DMV requirement
  • 24 hour cancellation/re-scheduling policy. After 24hrs fee is non-refundable
  • If your certificate is expired (valid for 1 year from date taken) you have to take the class again
  • If you lost your certificate, duplicate fee is $25 – has to be requested at least 24hrs in advance
  • All refunds are subject to a 10% inconvenience fee (no less than $10, whichever is greater)

    5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course Manhattan

    Event Event Date Individual Price Available place Register
    July 23 - 10am Tue-07-23-2019 10:00 am $50.00 1
    We are no longer accepting registration for this event
    July 25 - 5.30pm Thu-07-25-2019 5:30 pm $50.00 3
    July 27 - 10am Sat-07-27-2019 10:00 am $50.00 0
    We are no longer accepting registration for this event
    July 27 - 3.30pm ON DEMAND Sat-07-27-2019 3:30 pm $50.00
    July 29 - 5.30pm Mon-07-29-2019 5:30 pm $50.00 9
    July 30 - 10am Tue-07-30-2019 10:00 am $50.00 8
    August 1 - 5.30pm Thu-08-01-2019 5:30 pm $50.00 10
    August 3 - 10am Sat-08-03-2019 10:00 am $50.00 8
    August 5 - 5.30pm Mon-08-05-2019 5:30 pm $50.00 9
    August 6 - 10am Tue-08-06-2019 10:00 am $50.00 9
    August 8 - 5.30pm Thu-08-08-2019 5:30 pm $50.00 9
    August 10 - 10am Sat-08-10-2019 10:00 am $50.00 9
    August 12 - 5.30pm Mon-08-12-2019 5:30 pm $50.00 9
    August 13 - 10am Tue-08-13-2019 10:00 am $50.00 9
    August 15 - 5.30pm Thu-08-15-2019 5:30 pm $50.00 9
    August 17 - 10am Sat-08-17-2019 10:00 am $50.00 9
    August 19 - 5.30pm Mon-08-19-2019 5:30 pm $50.00 9
    August 20 - 10am Tue-08-20-2019 10:00 am $50.00 9
    August 22 - 5.30pm Thu-08-22-2019 5:30 pm $50.00 9
    August 24 - 10am Sat-08-24-2019 10:00 am $50.00 9
    August 26 - 5.30pm Mon-08-26-2019 5:30 pm $50.00 9
    August 27 - 10am Tue-08-27-2019 10:00 am $50.00 9
    August 29 - 5.30pm Thu-08-29-2019 5:30 pm $50.00 9
    August 31 - 10am Sat-08-31-2019 10:00 am $50.00 9

    Long Island City Location

    24-20 Jackson Ave, Suite 210
    L.I.C, NY 11101
     
     
    lic@revolutiondrivingschools.com
     

    Manhattan Location

    31 East 32nd Street, Suite 604
    New York, NY 10016
     
     
    info@revolutiondrivingschools.com