5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course Manhattan
Brooklyn
 917-915-5953

261 13th Street
Queens LIC
 917-915-4499
24-20 Jackson Ave, Suite 210
Manhattan
 917-915-4545
31 East 32nd Street, Suite 604
 

*Please Read: 5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course Policy

  • Must present a current NY Photo Learner Permit or a valid interim permit with a NYS Government-issued ID card (such as a Non-Driver ID Card, Expired NY Photo Permit, and/or Expired NY Photo License) to the instructor at the pre-licensing course
  • Late students will NOT be accepted per DMV requirement
  • 24 hour cancellation/re-scheduling policy. After 24hrs fee is non-refundable
  • If your certificate is expired (valid for 1 year from date taken) you have to take the class again
  • If you lost your certificate, duplicate fee is $25 – has to be requested at least 24hrs in advance
  • All refunds are subject to a 10% inconvenience fee (no less than $10, whichever is greater)

    5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course Manhattan

    Event Event Date Individual Price Available place Register
    November 23 - 10am Sat-11-23-2019 10:00 am $40.00 0
    We are no longer accepting registration for this event
    November 26 - 12pm Tue-11-26-2019 12:00 pm $40.00 7
    November 30 - 10am Sat-11-30-2019 10:00 am $40.00 8
    December 3 - 12pm Tue-12-03-2019 12:00 pm $40.00 7
    December 5 - 5.30pm Thu-12-05-2019 5:30 pm $40.00 8
    December 7 - 10am Sat-12-07-2019 10:00 am $40.00 9
    December 10 - 12pm Tue-12-10-2019 12:00 pm $40.00 8
    December 12 - 5.30pm Thu-12-12-2019 5:30 pm $40.00 9
    December 14 - 10am Sat-12-14-2019 10:00 am $40.00 9
    December 17 - 12pm Tue-12-17-2019 12:00 pm $40.00 8
    December 19 - 5.30pm Thu-12-19-2019 5:30 pm $40.00 9
    December 21 - 10am Sat-12-21-2019 10:00 am $40.00 8
    December 26 - 5.30pm Thu-12-26-2019 5:30 pm $40.00 9
    Decmeber 28 - 10am Sat-12-28-2019 10:00 am $40.00 9

    Long Island City Location

    24-20 Jackson Ave, Suite 210
    L.I.C, NY 11101
     
     
     

    Manhattan Location

    31 East 32nd Street, Suite 604
    New York, NY 10016
     
     
     

    Brooklyn Location

    261 13th Street
    Brooklyn, NY 11215