5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course Manhattan
Brooklyn
 917-915-5953

261 13th Street
Queens LIC
 917-915-4499
24-20 Jackson Ave, Suite 210
Manhattan
 917-915-4545
31 East 32nd Street, Suite 604
 

*Please Read: 5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course Policy

  • The student must present: either a current New York Photo Learner Permit or a valid interim permit with a New York State Government-issued ID card (such as a Non-Driver ID Card, Expired New York Photo Permit, and/or Expired New York Photo License). The photo learner permit or New York photo document are the only acceptable forms of identification
  • Late students will NOT be accepted per DMV requirement - FEE WILL BE NON-REFUNDABLE
  • 24 hour cancellation/re-scheduling policy. After 24hrs fee is non-refundable
  • If your certificate is expired (valid for 1 year from date taken) you have to take the class again
  • If you lost your certificate, duplicate fee is $25 – has to be requested at least 24hrs in advance
  • All refunds are subject to a 10% inconvenience fee (no less than $10, whichever is greater)
  • All payments are valid within 1 year from the date of purchase
  • After 24 hours all purchases are final
  • All refunds take 7-10 days to process

 

Zoom Policy

  • Students must send a picture of their permit to the office to be confirmed for the class as well as show the same ID to the instructor at the beginning of the course. Email picture to: info@revolutiondrivingschools.com or text picture to: 917-915-4546
  • Students must have a computer, laptop, or cell phone with a camera, speaker, and working microphone. You must be present at all times during the class on the camera
  • Upon course completion, the instructor-signed certificate will be mailed to the address on the client's permit (no exceptions). Students must sign it before scheduling a DMV road test appointment.
  • All duplicates can be requested from the MANHATTAN office at least 24-48 hours in advance. $25 fee applies. Last minute requests won't be fulfilled. To pick up in person, please check which location has your original certificate as a duplicate has to be issued at the same location
  • Students must have valid internet connection at all times

5 Hour Pre-Licensing Course Manhattan

Event Event Date Individual Price Available place Register
May 21 - 10am ZOOM CLASS Sat-05-21-2022 10:00 am $40.00 9
May 23 - 5:30pm ZOOM CLASS Mon-05-23-2022 5:30 pm $40.00 17
May 24 - 12pm ZOOM CLASS Tue-05-24-2022 12:00 pm $40.00 14
May 26 - 5:30pm ZOOM CLASS Thu-05-26-2022 5:30 pm $40.00 19
May 28- 10am ZOOM CLASS Sat-05-28-2022 10:00 am $40.00 19
May 31 - 12pm ZOOM CLASS Tue-05-31-2022 12:00 pm $40.00 20
June 2 - 5:30pm ZOOM CLASS Thu-06-02-2022 5:30 pm $40.00 20
June 4 - 10am ZOOM CLASS Sat-06-04-2022 10:00 am $40.00 18
June 6 - 5:30pm ZOOM CLASS Mon-06-06-2022 5:30 pm $40.00 20
June 7 - 12pm ZOOM CLASS Tue-06-07-2022 12:00 pm $40.00 20
June 9 - 5:30pm ZOOM CLASS Thu-06-09-2022 5:30 pm $40.00 19
June 11- 10am ZOOM CLASS Sat-06-11-2022 10:00 am $40.00 19
June 13 - 5:30pm ZOOM CLASS Mon-06-13-2022 5:30 pm $40.00 20
June 14 - 12pm ZOOM CLASS Tue-06-14-2022 12:00 pm $40.00 20
June 16 - 5:30pm ZOOM CLASS Thu-06-16-2022 5:30 pm $40.00 20
June 18 - 10am ZOOM CLASS Sat-06-18-2022 10:00 am $40.00 20
June 20 - 5:30pm ZOOM CLASS Mon-06-20-2022 5:30 pm $40.00 20
June 21 - 12pm ZOOM CLASS Tue-06-21-2022 12:00 pm $40.00 20
June 23 - 5:30pm ZOOM CLASS Thu-06-23-2022 5:30 pm $40.00 20
June 25 - 10am ZOOM CLASS Sat-06-25-2022 10:00 am $40.00 20
June 27 - 5:30pm ZOOM CLASS Mon-06-27-2022 5:30 pm $40.00 20
June 28 - 12pm ZOOM CLASS Tue-06-28-2022 12:00 pm $40.00 20
June 30 - 5:30pm ZOOM CLASS Thu-06-30-2022 5:30 pm $40.00 20
July 2 - 10am ZOOM CLASS Sat-07-02-2022 10:00 am $40.00 20

We're Hiring Driving Instructors! 

Please email your resume to rds@revolutiondrivingschools.com

Long Island City Location

24-20 Jackson Ave, Suite 210
L.I.C, NY 11101
 
 
 

Manhattan Location

31 East 32nd Street, Suite 604
New York, NY 10016
 
 
 

Brooklyn Location

261 13th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11215